Seguici su Facebook

Acquarello
Pier Giorgio Bassi –  Tel. 335.6962693 – E-mail: bassi.piergiorgio439@tiscali.it
Francine Launanie – Tel. 06.51956283  – E-mail: giuseppepagliarulo@libero.it

Ambiente  
Sergio Liverani – Tel. 06.5038586/338.9019258 – E-mail: sergio.liverani@libero.it

Biblioteca
Egle Molinari – Tel:  06.5035025  E-mail: eglemolinari@libero.it

Bookcrossing
Brunella Panciroli – E-mail: b.panciroli@gmail,com

Chatter box
Brunella Panciroli – E-mail: b.panciroli@gmail.com

Chiosco
Mario Giagu – E-mail: mrgiagu@libero.it

Cinema insieme
Maria Petroni – Tel: 3495878948 – E-mail: maria.petroni@agenziaentrate.it

Gruppo di lettura/incontri
Egle Molinari – Tel:  06.5035025  E-mail: eglemolinari@libero.it

Musica insieme
Sergio Liverani – Tel. 06.5038586/338.9019258 – E-mail: sergio.liverani@libero.it

Notiziario
Maria Petroni – Tel: 3495878948 – E-mail: maria.petroni@agenziaentrate.it
Teresa Ducci – E-mail: teresaducci@gmail.com
Massimo Bailo – E-mail: massimo.bailo@tiscali.it

Sito Internet
Manuela Bonaga tel. 3388573949 – E-mail: emanuela.bonaga@gmail.com