Acquarello
Pier Giorgio Bassi –  Tel. 335.6962693 – E-mail: bassi.piergiorgio439@tiscali.it
Francine Launanie – Tel. 06.51956283  – E-mail: giuseppepagliarulo@libero.it

Ambiente  
Sergio Liverani – Tel. 06.5038586/338.9019258 – E-mail: sergio.liverani@libero.it

Biblioteca
Franco Ricca  – Tel. 065034593  E-mail: francoricca41@gmail.com
Egle Molinari – Tel:  06.5035025  E-mail: eglemolinari@libero.it

Bookcrossing
Brunella Panciroli – E-mail: b.panciroli@gmail,com

Chatter box
Mirella Curti – Tel: 06.5193843 – E-mail: mirellacurti@fastwebnet.it
Brunella Panciroli – E-mail: b.panciroli@gmail.com

Chiosco
Mario Giagu – E-mail: mrgiagu@libero.it

Cinema insieme
Maria Petroni – Tel: 3495878948 – E-mail: maria.petroni@agenziaentrate.it

Gruppo di lettura/incontri
Mirella Curti – Tel: 06.5193843 – E-mail: mirellacurti@fastwebnet.it

Danze popolari
Clara Nicita – Tel: 06.5035049/320.8957540 – E-mail: clara.nicita@fastwebnet.it
Teresa Ducci – Tel: 06.5042725/339.4663838 – E-mail: bonnieb@tin.it

La Vignetta
Floriana La Marca – Tel: 06.51956681 – E-mail: vignetta.2011@gmail.com

Musica insieme
Sergio Liverani – Tel. 06.5038586/338.9019258 – E-mail: sergio.liverani@libero.it

Notiziario
Franco Ricca – Tel: 06.5034593 – E-mail: francoricca41@gmail.com

Teatro
Isabella Carini e Rosanna Reynaud  – E-mail: sblrc@libero.it ; famreynaud@libero.it

Sito Internet
Sandro Dauri  tel. 3356992944 – E-mail: sancla.dauri@gmail.com